The Cotswold Monochrome Team

 

Group Chairman:
Michael Windle    01608 651888
email: chairman@cotswold-monochrome.co.uk
Secretary:
Ros Davies   01242 603950
email: secretary@cotswold-monochrome.co.uk
Treasurer:
Martin Thomas  01242 236309
email: treasurer@cotswold-monochrome.co.uk
Programme Secretary:
Alan Stringer 01989 562792
email: prog.sec@cotswold-monochrome.co.uk
Salon Co-ordinator:
Geoff Midwinter  01242 576805
email: salon-sec@cotswold-monochrome.co.uk

Peter Campion  01242 604227
email: peter.campion@cotswold-monochrome.co.uk

Andrew Fraser  01452 770535
email: andrew.fraser@cotswold-monochrome.co.uk

Michael Walker 07825 322405
email: michael.walker@cotswold-monochrome.co.uk

John Simpson 01452 813701
email: john.simpson@cotswold-monochrome.co.uk
PR | Online | Marketing | Media